From The Woodstock Historical Society mixing with the kin thinking of Vajradhara, here I come

Bon soir là,




With the other whatever you want dear I’ll wait for you here crowd this evening thinking of Vajradhara

(and wanting
to see this text)

dharmadownload.net

I will go anywhere my wife tells me as long as I can sit

“I am the blissful yogi, my texts are whatever appears.”

So says Milarepa, a hero of the Early Translation.


Hat tip Khenpo Tsultrim Gyamtso, and company.


Benv’nue .

5 Comments

Filed under Buddhism

5 responses to “From The Woodstock Historical Society mixing with the kin thinking of Vajradhara, here I come

Leave a Reply

