The stupidity of Westerners that identify with Tibetan exiles whom take money from the Chinese is beyond words

Bon matin là,

Thanks for asking, numbers for 2017 to date.

Never ask a question here you don’t have the answer to.

Ask these people.

The tourist destination that resulted in the destruction of the nomads of Yushu Prefecture is Thrangu Monastery.

This is on my guru, Khenpo Karthar Rinpoche.

He personally made this happen.

What he did in Yushu after the 16th Karmapa died was wrong in the beginning.

What he did in Yushu after the 16th Karmapa died was wrong was wrong in the middle.

What he did in Yushu after the 16th Karmapa died was wrong in the end.

He collaborated with the Chinese because he wanted to visit his birthplace before he died.

He was depressed.

That I have principles and my guru lacks them is on him.

After Traleg Rinpoche died Ogyen Trinley Dorje gave the Chinese what Thrangu Monastery needed to be a must visit tourist destination.

He gave them the reincarnation of Traleg Rinpoche.

Again, I thank you both for asking me questions you didn’t know the answers to before asking them.

The only angry people here are Westerners identify with Tibetan exiles whom take money from the Chinese.

Benv’nue


4 Comments

Filed under Buddhism

4 responses to “The stupidity of Westerners that identify with Tibetan exiles whom take money from the Chinese is beyond words

  1. Warrenz

    I’m assuming this post is aimed at me. I was not asking a question. Lack of question mark should have been the give away there, Bill.

    Also note I said fans in PRC Govt, not in PRC itself. Wouldn’t fancy searching for Karmapa in Baidu from within China itself. You’d never know who’s watching.

    You are justifiably proud of the how many hits you get. But I still think you should get out more. Internet friends are not the same as real friends.

    • There are people whom think this person is a literary device created by myself to advance the narrative here.

      This is how I use his comments here.

      That being said, as the above demonstrates, he is a real person.

      He follows Tibetan exiles whom take money from the Chinese.

      Nice imitation of Sean Spicer not answering a question.

      I always know when he doesn’t want me to go somewhere.

      He doesn’t want us to discuss Ogyen Trinley Dorje’s taking money from the Chinese.

      Good.

      Nobody here believes a thing I have to say about anything.

      Ask anyone who knows me, I’m a contrarian.

      I think outside the box.

      The last thing I want is to tell people what I think.

      My experience on the internet is no different.

      That is until a Westerner who identifies with Tibetan exiles whom take money from the Chinese objects to what I am talking about here.

      My readership numbers over 100,000 people around the world.

      Why?

      I’m here.

      Hat tip Chogyam Trungpa.

      We must make ourselves available to the scrutiny of others.

      This is the Early Translation of Tibetan Buddhism.

      My readers are many thanks not to my efforts but the fact that Ogyen Trinley Dorje is bad on everything that we in the West care about today.

      And worse, he is good on everything that serves the Chinese.

      This is why they enthroned him as 17th Karmapa in the first place.

Leave a Reply

